Citi bank (सिटी बैंक) IFSC Code,MICR Code,BSR Code,SWIFT Code Directory

Citi bank Bank branches are list. Click on your desired state to find Citi bank IFSC Code.

Citi bank (सिटी बैंक) has branches in 12 States

State wise list of Citi bank and addresses of all branches in India.

How many branch are there in Citi bank, India ?

Below is the list of total 12 state in Citi bank each with their number of branch in Citi bank, India.

S.No State Name No. of Branch
1 Andhra pradesh 2
2 Chandigarh 1
3 Delhi 5
4 Gujarat 3
5 Haryana 2
6 Karnataka 2
7 Kerala 1
8 Maharashtra 16
9 Rajasthan 1
10 Tamil nadu 2
11 Uttar pradesh 3
12 West bengal 2

Last updated on 27-05-2024

Citi bank (सिटी बैंक) Loans

Citi bank (सिटी बैंक) Credit Cards

Citi bank (सिटी बैंक) Net Banking Login

What is my IFSC Code?

IFSCCode.net provides an easy yet effective IFSC Code finder tool to tell the exact IFSC Code of my location on a click of button.

Click "Locate My IFSC Code" button to know the exact IFSC Code of your location.You can also use the IFSC Code finder tool to search the IFSC Code by post office State,City,District,Taluk and by Name.

Locate My IFSC

What is an IFSC Code?

Indian Financial System Code (IFSC) is a unique 11-digit code allocated by Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to each bank branches in India which are contributing to online fund transfer systems like RTGS (Real-Time Gross Settlement), NEFT (National Electronic Fund Transfer) and IMPS (Immediate Payment Service).

Find Out More